The Yearning CD

    In an aesthetic and sound search that is just beginning, Aisles releases its first album "The Yearning"; an explosion of emotivity and varied musical conceptions. Elaborate complex, emotive and powerful Progressive-Fusion rock with interesting lyrics and concepts.
  • Tracks

    1- The Warf that Holds his Vessel
    2- Uncertain Lights
    3- Clouds Motion
    4- The Rise of the White Sun
    5- The Shrill Voice
    6- The Scarce Light Birth
    7- Grey
20 USD

Shipping Included

You might also like

  • 3CD's Promo Pack

  • 4:45 AM
  • The Yearning
    T Shirt Men